BrickFair 2010 Overview Part 1

I was privileged to go to BrickFair two weeks ago. And I must say I’m very glad I went. Here are some pictures I took as I looked around on Saturday. Today I’ll be spotlighting the Bionicle Mocs.


I thought this tank was quite interesting. Each segment has its own feel to it. I particularly like the first segment.


Now this is something I have always wanted to do. (the wheel made of Bionicle Zamor sphere Holders) The white Toa accents the wheel in a very nice way.


This guy was gigantic! He was at least two feet tall. I loved how the builder incorporated some system elements into the build.


The NXT Chess Set was also there. It was quite a bit larger then I thought it was!

A sister blog The Brothers-Brick has done their own post on BrickFair see it here. More to come over the next few days.

Masked

Leave a Reply

